Loading
svg

Kill for You

December 4, 2023SusyQ918
svg26

Kill for Me, Kill for You
Author: Steve Cavanagh
Pages:
Average Rating: 4.38
Buy on Amazon


For fans of The Silent Patient and Gone Girl, a razor-sharp and Hitchcock-inspired psychological thriller about two ordinary women who make a dangerous pact to take revenge for each other after being pushed to the brink.

One dark evening on New York City’s Upper West Side, two strangers meet by chance. Over drinks, Amanda and Wendy realize they have much in common, especially loneliness and an intense desire for revenge against the men who destroyed their families. As they talk into the night, they come up with the perfect if you kill for me, I’ll kill for you.

In another part of the city, Ruth is home alone when the beautiful brownstone she shares with her husband, Scott, is invaded. She’s attacked by a man with piercing blue eyes, who disappears into the night. Will she ever be able to feel safe again while the blue-eyed stranger is out there?

Intricate, heart-racing, and from an author who “is the real deal” (Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author), Kill for Me, Kill for You will keep you breathless until the final page.

0 People voted this article. 0 Upvotes - 0 Downvotes.
Avatar photo

SusyQ918

Socially inept carebear with sassy tendencies.

Loading
svg Hot Posts svg To Top
  • 1

    Kill for You

Quick Navigation