Loading
svg

Serious Trouble (Snow Tip Falls #1)

December 31, 2023SusyQ918
svg23

Serious Trouble (Snow Tip Falls #1)
Author: Alex McAnders
Pages:394
Average Rating: 3.53
Buy on Amazon


‘Serious Trouble’ is a steamy male/male romance for readers who like Lucy Lennox, Riley Hart, and Eden Finley. With enough laughs, twists, and sizzling MM scenes to curl your toes, this fun story will leave you satisfied at its tear-jerking HEA ending.

CAGE
With NFL scouts watching my every move, the last thing I should be thinking about is Quinton Toro, my awkwardly sexy, genius tutor who makes me think naughty thoughts. I might fantasize about everything about him at night, but I’ve worked too hard for too long to slip up now.

But if it came down to having him or a career in the NFL, which would I choose? The answer should be obvious, right? Then why can’t I get the way he looks at me out of my mind?

I might be in trouble.

QUINTON
The problem with falling in love for the first time is that it makes you do crazy things like think you have a shot with the drop-dead gorgeous quarterback, who is not only focused on going pro, but has a girlfriend.

He is the one who insists we spend time together. That’s got to mean he likes me, doesn’t it? Why can’t I figure this out?

And, how is he going to feel when he learns how much trouble comes with being with me? The only thing I can hope is that we can figure out a way to be together. But could love overcome all of that?

Note: This book is a part of the author’s ‘Love is Love Collection’, meaning that it is available as a spicy romance in ‘My Tutor’, a wholesome romance in ‘Going Long’, a steamy wolf shifter romance in ‘Son of a Beast’, and a Male/Male romance in ‘Serious Trouble’.

0 People voted this article. 0 Upvotes - 0 Downvotes.
Avatar photo

SusyQ918

Socially inept carebear with sassy tendencies.

Loading
svg Hot Posts svg To Top
  • 1

    Serious Trouble (Snow Tip Falls #1)

Quick Navigation