Loading
svg

A Kingdom of Lies (Realm of Fey, #2)

October 15, 2023SusyQ918
svg33

A Kingdom of Lies (Realm of Fey, #2)
Author: Ben Alderson
Pages:383
Average Rating: 4.09
Buy on Amazon


The thrilling sequel to A Betrayal of Storms, perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and From Blood and Ash.

Despite the deception of friends and family, Robin Icethorn has become the King he was destined to be. But enemies still surround him, some hidden behind the smiles of those he trusts. His world is thrown into chaos when the god’s become more than just stories. And Robin will do anything to save his father, his last living relative. Even if that means striking up a deal with the father of the person who tried to murder him.

0 People voted this article. 0 Upvotes - 0 Downvotes.
Avatar photo

SusyQ918

Socially inept carebear with sassy tendencies.

Loading
svg Hot Posts svg To Top
  • 1

    A Kingdom of Lies (Realm of Fey, #2)

Quick Navigation